Kind Words

Little House of flowers annapolis wedding florist

Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

13 Reviews | write a review

default image

Patti and her team of ladies are awesome! I brought a few …

Patti and her team of ladies are awesome! I brought a few photos from magazines and she really understood what I was going for and made it happen! There were various payment options and she had contract changes back to me very quickly. Our venue looked beautiful the day of, we had 2 fireplaces draped in greenery with candles, simple and elegant centerpieces and a few other arrangements. She used all the flowers I wanted (peonies, roses, pom pom mum, hydrangeas..) and nailed the look I was going for. They also had flowers delivered to FOUR locations the day of, and it was no problem for them. My bouquet was wrapped in an antique handkerchief and a piece of my mothers veil. It was so special and they managed to do no damage whatsoever to both items. We really loved working with Little House of Flowers! I can't wait to see all of our wedding photos because I know I missed some of the flower details the day of.

Katie Katie April 29, 2016

default image

Our wedding flowers were PERFECT thanks to Little House of …

Our wedding flowers were PERFECT thanks to Little House of Flowers. Patti was so great to work with and was very patient with me as I threw new ideas at her up until a few weeks before the wedding. I could not be happier with our choice to use Little House of Flowers on such an important day in our lives!

Brittany Brittany May 14, 2016

default image

A beautiful setting made even more beautiful by Little House …

Our daughter Amber and husband John were married at the beautiful Mansion House at the Maryland Zoo In Baltimore. A beautiful setting made even more beautiful by Little House of Flowers. Heather arrived early to personally decorate the outside railings and ensure that all the decorative table flowers were set to go. The bride's bouquet was perfect, as were the attendants flowers. Many of the wedding guests commented on the elegance of the calla lily center pieces. Heather was easy and professional to work with. THANKS HEATHER AND PATTI, AS WELL AS THE CLEAN UP CREW. We took the flowers left after the wedding and placed them at the sites of those loved ones no longer with us.

Rodger Rodger June 13, 2016

default image

We can’t recommend them highly enough.

I found Little House of Flowers through a networking group. I am in Miami and they are in Maryland. I called them and not only were they extremely responsive but they were so reasonably priced. My wife and I were worried after we booked them because we forgot to call and confirm but sure enough they were there and had set everything up better than we could've asked for. We can't recommend them highly enough.

Rodger Rodger July 3, 2016

default image

Can’t say enough good things about this shop.

I get flowers for my wife here all the time. She absolutely loves them but I don't tell her where I get them from. My secret! The arrangements are always so good looking, the flowers stay fresh longer than other flower shops, the customer service is excellent, and the price is very reasonable for the quality product that you get. Can't say enough good things about this shop.

Dustin S. Dustin S. July 11, 2016

default image

They listened to what I was looking for, stayed within my …

Absolutely wonderful experience dealing with Patti and Heather. They listened to what I was looking for, stayed within my budget and created beautiful bouquets and arrangements.

Sophie T. Sophie T. August 7, 2016

default image

Such a Pleasure

I just wanted to write and say thank you so much for all the incredible arrangements you all put together at our wedding! Everything was so beautiful and better than I could have ever imagined.

After the rush of it all, when I took some time to reflect, I decided you all were my favorite vendors to work with. Such a pleasure.

Thank you for all your help and thank you for making my wedding beautiful! I will recommend you to everyone in future! 🙂

All the best and thank you again!

Gabrielle Gabrielle February 4, 2017

default image

They were so wonderful.

I worked with both Patti and Heather for my April wedding. They were so wonderful. I know nothing about flowers but I brought them pictures and they delivered 10-fold. On the wedding day, they arrived early to set up at my ballroom, and delivered the most vibrant bouquets to our hotel. I'm so grateful that they made this aspect of wedding planning easy, and they're very affordable!

Amy Amy April 29, 2017

default image

Pirate Ship

My daughter was in a pirate themed play. My mother-in-law called from out of state and asked if they could do something pirate themed and be creative. We had the most AMAZING pirate ship floral arrangement delivered to the house! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Walter / Little House of Flowers!

Cortney Gardner Cortney Gardner May 27, 2017

default image

I’m so happy with how everything turned out.

Little House of Flowers was amazing and our flowers for our Annapolis Maritime Museum wedding turned out beautifully! Patti was always so quick to respond and write up proposals and she even helped us make small changes to help keep everything in our budget. She had great ideas and I'm so happy with how everything turned out. Thanks so much!!!

Valerie Valerie August 8, 2017

default image

They are true artists.

Patti and the entire team at Little House of Flowers are amazing. They are true artists. They were so accommodating to my many different requests and were able to make my vision come to life even better than I thought possible. Patti set up all the different silver and wood touches perfectly and went over ideas with me during planning, even going as far as to show me pieces they were currently working on. My bouquet was everything I wanted, even my picky horse wanted to try it! I couldn't have asked for a better florist.

Marina Marina October 7, 2017

default image

Wow. Just WOW!!!

Wow. Just WOW!!! I knew their work was gorgeous... but they blew past ALL of my expectations. Our wedding flowers were unique, creative, customized, beautiful, and STUNNING. The staff was so helpful and open to our ideas and helped us to truly make the arrangements special just for us. Thank you to Heather and the LHofF team who made our day so special!

Jen Jen October 20, 2017

default image

I was extremely satisfied with their services.

Little House of Flowers did an amazing job and I was extremely satisfied with their services. They were very responsive and a great value. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding florist!

Lindsay Lindsay December 2, 2017


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Same Day Flower Delivery
  • Personalized Service Guaranteed
  • Fresh Flowers
  • Knowledgeable Staff