Call Us Today!

Kind Words

Little House of flowers annapolis wedding florist


13 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


Write a Review


Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 2, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Little House of Flowers did an amazing job and I was extremely satisfied with their services. They were very responsive and a great value. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding florist!

Oct 20, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wow. Just WOW!!! I knew their work was gorgeous... but they blew past ALL of my expectations. Our wedding flowers were unique, creative, customized, beautiful, and STUNNING. The staff was so helpful and open to our ideas and helped us to truly make the arrangements special just for us. Thank you to Heather and the LHofF team who made our day so special!

Oct 7, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Patti and the entire team at Little House of Flowers are amazing. They are true artists. They were so accommodating to my many different requests and were able to make my vision come to life even better than I thought possible. Patti set up all the different silver and wood touches perfectly and went over ideas with me during planning, even going as far as to show me pieces they were currently working on. My bouquet was everything I wanted, even my picky horse wanted to try it! I couldn't have asked for a better florist.

Aug 8, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Little House of Flowers was amazing and our flowers for our Annapolis Maritime Museum wedding turned out beautifully! Patti was always so quick to respond and write up proposals and she even helped us make small changes to help keep everything in our budget. She had great ideas and I'm so happy with how everything turned out. Thanks so much!!!

May 27, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My daughter was in a pirate themed play. My mother-in-law called from out of state and asked if they could do something pirate themed and be creative. We had the most AMAZING pirate ship floral arrangement delivered to the house! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Walter / Little House of Flowers!

Apr 29, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I worked with both Patti and Heather for my April wedding. They were so wonderful. I know nothing about flowers but I brought them pictures and they delivered 10-fold. On the wedding day, they arrived early to set up at my ballroom, and delivered the most vibrant bouquets to our hotel. I'm so grateful that they made this aspect of wedding planning easy, and they're very affordable!

Feb 4, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to write and say thank you so much for all the incredible arrangements you all put together at our wedding! Everything was so beautiful and better than I could have ever imagined. After the rush of it all, when I took some time to reflect, I decided you all were my favorite vendors to work with. Such a pleasure. Thank you for all your help and thank you for making my wedding beautiful! I will recommend you to everyone in future! :) All the best and thank you again!

Aug 7, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Absolutely wonderful experience dealing with Patti and Heather. They listened to what I was looking for, stayed within my budget and created beautiful bouquets and arrangements.

Jul 11, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I get flowers for my wife here all the time. She absolutely loves them but I don't tell her where I get them from. My secret! The arrangements are always so good looking, the flowers stay fresh longer than other flower shops, the customer service is excellent, and the price is very reasonable for the quality product that you get. Can't say enough good things about this shop.

Jul 3, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found Little House of Flowers through a networking group. I am in Miami and they are in Maryland. I called them and not only were they extremely responsive but they were so reasonably priced. My wife and I were worried after we booked them because we forgot to call and confirm but sure enough they were there and had set everything up better than we could've asked for. We can't recommend them highly enough.

13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Get In Touch

Why Choose Us?

  • Same Day Flower Delivery
  • Personalized Service Guaranteed
  • Fresh Flowers
  • Knowledgeable Staff